Address:

4220 WEST RENO
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107
Get Directions

Email:

info@clboyd.com

Toll-Free:

(800) OKC-BOYD

Primary:

(405) 942-8000

Fax:

(405) 945-8569

Hours:

Monday to Friday  6:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday  8:00 AM to 12:00 NOON


All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

    Headquarters - Oklahoma City - Staff

    Administration 

    Boyd Blackaby
    Manager, Accounting 
    (405) 945-8532
    bblackaby@clboyd.com

    Monica Dillard
    Credit & Collections Specialist
    (405) 945-8514
    mdillard@clboyd.com

    Byanka Ceballos
    Accounting Asset & Inventory Specialist
    (405) 945-8593
    bceballos@clboyd.com

    Austin Hardesty
    Manager, Information Technology 
    (405) 945-8512
    ahardesty@clboyd.com

    Katie Kinney
    Human Resources Specialist
    (405) 945-8511
    kkinney@clboyd.com

    Management

    Howard House
    Director, Rental and Asset Management
    (405) 945-8540
    hhouse@clboyd.com

    Jim Meisner
    Executive Vice President
    (405) 945-8520
    jmeisner@clboyd.com

    Steve Decker
    Senior Vice President, Operations
    (405) 945-8530
    sdecker@clboyd.com

    Ericia Wenthold
    Vice President, Administration
    (405) 945-8515
    ericiaw@clboyd.com

    Ross Phillips
    Vice President, Customer Support
    (405) 945-8531
    rphillips@clboyd.com

    Robert Crews
    President

    Parts

    Jerrod Hayes
    Parts Sales Advisor  
    (405) 945-8535
    jhayes@clboyd.com

    Matthew Jones
    Parts Sales Advisor
    (405) 945-8538
    mjones@clboyd.com

    Blayne Taylor
    Manager, Support Solutions
    (405) 945-8522 
    btaylor@clboyd.com

    Nick Thomure
    Parts Sales Advisor
    (405) 945-8539
    nickt@clboyd.com

    Bobby Williams
    Parts Sales Advisor
    (405) 945-8537
    bwilliams@clboyd.com

    Jon Cloyed
    Parts Sales Advisor
    (405) 945-8536
    jcloyed@clboyd.com

    Kyle Swindell - Will Call 
    Parts Sales Advisor
    (405) 945-8533 
    kswindell@clboyd.com

    Rentals

    Tim Williams
    Rental Coordinator
    (405) 945-8575
    twilliams@clboyd.com

    Kyle Gray
    Rental Coordinator
    (405) 945-8576
    kgray@clboyd.com

    Sales

    Caleb McKee
    Sales Coordinator
    (405) 945-8556
    cmckee@clboyd.com

    JT Roberts
    Manager, Used Equipment
    (405) 945-8555
    jroberts@clboyd.com

    Bruce Mason
    Sales Manager
    (405) 945-8517
    bmason@clboyd.com

    Jeremy Graham
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 761-7582
    jgraham@clboyd.com

    Greg Scott
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 590-3482
    gscott@clboyd.com

    Jason Sullins
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 208-1005
    jsullins@clboyd.com

    Joe Burnell
    Compact Equipment Advisor
    (405) 249-8284
    jburnell@clboyd.com

    Matt Wittwer
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 612-3732
    mwittwer@clboyd.com

    Casey Bowlan
    Compact Equipment Advisor
    (405) 416-4657 
    cbowlan@clboyd.com

    Kevin Cook
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 312-7603
    kcook@clboyd.com

    Service 

    Nathan Berry
    Service Administrator/Warranty
    (405) 945-8519
    nathanb@clboyd.com

    Mark Fulk
    Manager, Integrated Solutions
    (405) 694-0212
    mfulk@clboyd.com

    Clayton Garrett
    Field Service Coordinator
    (405) 945-8546
    cgarrett@clboyd.com

    Ryan Hill
    Customer Solutions Specialist
    (405) 202-2675
    rhill@clboyd.com

    Sharla Mayer
    Shop Administration
    (405) 945-8578
    smayer@clboyd.com

    DJ McEwen
    Service Coordinator
    (405) 945-8584
    dmcewen@clboyd.com

    Dwight Nix
    Manager, Service
    (405) 945-8552
    dnix@clboyd.com

    Andrew Troutman
    Shop Foreman
    (405) 945-8584
    atroutman@clboyd.com

    Mason Brown
    Internal Service Coordinator
    (405) 945-8579
    mbrown@clboyd.com

    WorkSight 

    Richie Blubaugh
    Manager, Technical Communications and Machine Monitoring
    (405) 945-8548
    rblubaugh@clboyd.com

    Luis Hernandez
    Machine Monitoring Specialist
    (405) 945-8547
    lhernandez@clboyd.com


    Map To This Location