Address:

4220 WEST RENO
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107
Get Directions

Email:

info@clboyd.com

Toll-Free:

(800) OKC-BOYD

Primary:

(405) 942-8000

Fax:

(405) 945-8569

Hours:

Monday to Friday  6:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday  8:00 AM to 12:00 NOON


All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

    Headquarters - Oklahoma City - Staff

    Administration 

    Boyd Blackaby
    Manager, Accounting 
     

    Monica Dillard
    Credit & Collections Specialist
     

    Byanka Ceballos
    Accounting Asset & Inventory Specialist
     

    Austin Hardesty
    Manager, Information Technology 
     

    Katie Kinney
    Human Resources Specialist
     

    Management

    Howard House
    Director, Rental and Asset Management
     

    Jim Meisner
    Executive Vice President
     

    Steve Decker
    Senior Vice President, Operations
     

    Ericia Wenthold
    Vice President, Administration
     

    Ross Phillips
    Vice President, Customer Support
     

    Robert Crews
    President

    Parts

    Jerrod Hayes
    Parts Sales Advisor  
     

    Matthew Jones
    Parts Sales Advisor
     

    Blayne Taylor
    Manager, Support Solutions
     

    Nick Thomure
    Parts Sales Advisor
     

    Bobby Williams
    Parts Sales Advisor
     

    Jon Cloyed
    Parts Sales Advisor
     

    Kyle Swindell - Will Call 
    Parts Sales Advisor
     

    Rentals

    Tim Williams
    Rental Coordinator
     

    Kyle Gray
    Rental Coordinator
     

    Sales

    Caleb McKee
    Sales Coordinator
    (405) 945-8556
    cmckee@clboyd.com

    JT Roberts
    Manager, Used Equipment
    (405) 945-8555
    jroberts@clboyd.com

    Bruce Mason
    Sales Manager
    (405) 945-8517
    bmason@clboyd.com

    Jeremy Graham
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 761-7582
    jgraham@clboyd.com

    Greg Scott
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 590-3482
    gscott@clboyd.com

    Jason Sullins
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 208-1005
    jsullins@clboyd.com

    Joe Burnell
    Compact Equipment Advisor
    (405) 249-8284
    jburnell@clboyd.com

    Casey Bowlan
    Compact Equipment Advisor
    (405) 416-4657 
    cbowlan@clboyd.com

    Kevin Cook
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 312-7603
    kcook@clboyd.com

    Service 

    Nathan Berry
    Service Administrator/Warranty
     

    Mark Fulk
    Manager, Integrated Solutions
     

    Clayton Garrett
    Field Service Coordinator
     

    Ryan Hill
    Customer Solutions Specialist
     

    Sharla Mayer
    Shop Administration
     

    DJ McEwen
    Service Coordinator
     

    Dwight Nix
    Manager, Service
     

    Andrew Troutman
    Shop Foreman
     

    Mason Brown
    Internal Service Coordinator
     

    WorkSight 

    Richie Blubaugh
    Manager, Technical Communications and Machine Monitoring
     

    Luis Hernandez
    Machine Monitoring Specialist
     


    Map To This Location