Address:

4220 WEST RENO
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107
Get Directions

Email:

info@clboyd.com

Toll-Free:

(800) OKC-BOYD

Primary:

(405) 942-8000

Fax:

(405) 945-8569

Hours:

Monday to Friday  6:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday  8:00 AM to 12:00 NOON


All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

    Headquarters - Oklahoma City - Staff


    Administration 

    Boyd Blackaby
    Manager, Accounting 

    Byanka Ceballos
    Senior Staff Accountant

    Monica Dillard
    Credit & Collections Specialist

    Jocelyn Bare
    Accounts Receivable Specialist

    Cecilia Rangel
    Accounting Assistant

    Kelsey Castleman
    Coordinator, Marketing 

    Austin Hardesty

    Manager, Information Technology 
    Katie Kinney
    Manager, Human Resources 

    Management

    Robert Crews
    President

    Jim Meisner
    Executive Vice President

    Stephen Decker
    Chief Operating Officer

    Ericia Wenthold
    Senior Vice President, CFO

    Ross Phillips
    Vice President, Operations

    Jim Crews
    Director, Marketing
    Bruce Mason
    Director, Sales
    Blayne Taylor
    Director, Customer Support

    Parts

    Matthew Jones
    Manager, Parts 

    Jerrod Hayes
    Parts Sales Advisor

    Tim Larsen
    Parts Sales Advisor

    Nestor Hernandez
    Parts Sales Advisor

    Kelton King
    Parts Sales Advisor

    Rentals

    Tim Williams
    Manager, Rental 

    Kyle Gray
    Coordinator, Rental

    Sales

    Bruce Mason
    Director, Sales
    (405) 945-8517
    bmason@clboyd.com

    JT Roberts
    Manager, Used Equipment
    (405) 945-8555
    jroberts@clboyd.com

    Caleb McKee
    Sales Coordinator, Inside Sales Advisor
    (405) 945-8556
    cmckee@clboyd.com

    Jeremy Graham
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 761-7582
    jgraham@clboyd.com

    Greg Scott
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 590-3482
    gscott@clboyd.com

    Jason Sullins
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 208-1005
    jsullins@clboyd.com

    Joe Burnell
    Compact Equipment Advisor
    (405) 249-8284
    jburnell@clboyd.com

    Casey Bowlan
    Compact Equipment Advisor
    (405) 416-4657 
    cbowlan@clboyd.com

    Kevin Cook
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 312-7603
    kcook@clboyd.com

    Service 

    Andrew Troutman
    Manager, Service 

    Chris Snyder
    Shop Foreman

    Clayton Garrett
    Field Service Coordinator

    Sharla Mayer
    Shop Administration

    Nathan Berry
    Service Administrator/Warranty
        Bryan Perrine
        Coordinator, Preventative        Maintenance & Internal      Service  

    Support Solutions

    Richie Blubaugh
    Manager, Technical Communications and Machine Monitoring

    Luis Hernandez
    Machine Monitoring Specialist

    Mark Fulk
    Manager, Integrated Solutions

    Ryan Hill
    Customer Solutions Specialist

    Map To This Location