Address:

2107 Cooper Drive
Ardmore, OK 73401
Get Directions

Email:

info@clboyd.com

Toll-Free:

(866) 720-BOYD

Primary:

(580) 224-2693

Fax:

(580) 226-2367

Hours:

Monday to Friday  7:30 AM to 5:30 PM


All fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

    Branch - Ardmore - Staff

    Management

    Blayne Taylor
    Manager, Support Solutions
    (405) 945-8522
    btaylor@clboyd.com

    Parts

    Ted Cowan
    Parts Advisor
    (580) 224-2693
    tcowan@clboyd.com

    Kevin Luper 
    Parts Advisor
    (580) 224-2693
    kluper@clboyd.com

    Sales

    Kevin Cook
    Equipment Advisor
    (405) 312-7603
    kcook@clboyd.com

    Bruce Mason
    Sales Manager
    (405) 945-8517
    bmason@clboyd.com

    Service 

    Mason Brown
    Field Service Coordinator
    (405) 945-8579
    mbrown@clboyd.com

    Dwight Nix
    Service Manager
    (405) 945-8552
    dnix@clboyd.com

    Map To This Location